Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Boie

Scott Boie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Boie
"Kind, Fast, easy to work with. Really nice people"
Profile photo of Mary Tischuk

Mary Tischuk

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Tischuk
"Very friendly Customer service and explained all the Insurance coverage details."
Profile photo of Abigail Jennings

Abigail Jennings

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jennings
"I'm impressed with Sam Harrig's outstanding service at State Farm. His expertise and commitment distinguish him, consistently going above and beyond to meet my insurance needs with precision and care. I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking reliable and customer-centric insurance assistance. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Tobechukwu Osuzoka

Tobechukwu Osuzoka

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobechukwu Osuzoka
"Really awesome experience and My new agent for everything."
Profile photo of Faith Surface

Faith Surface

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Surface
"Sam Herrig, and the entire office that he works with, are great people. They are kind, quick to respond, and comforting in times of trouble (aka, when you need to utilize the insurance you have). Additionally, Sam is always working it get me the best coverage at the best price. I could not recommend them more."
Profile photo of Sebastian Bark

Sebastian Bark

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Bark
"Very kind, open, transparent. Amazing agent to have"
Profile photo of Mark Knockel

Mark Knockel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Knockel
"Good people to work with and very good rates"
Profile photo of Mitchell Black

Mitchell Black

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Black
"very cooperative people"
Profile photo of Nikole LaRock LARock

Nikole LaRock LARock

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole LaRock LARock
"Sam was so helpful and knowledgeable! He set me up for everything I needed. And even got me coverage right away. Thanks! Highly recommend Sam Herrig, very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Scot Suess

Scot Suess

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Suess
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gibbons

Samantha Gibbons

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gibbons
"Sam was fantastic to work with! I came to him with only a few hours notice (big whoops on my part) needing a policy for an investment property and he made the process easy and timely. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs a quote and/or any insurance related advice."
Profile photo of Nathan Brant

Nathan Brant

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Brant
"Sam is awesome! Knows what he's talking about!"
Profile photo of Bennett Dirkx

Bennett Dirkx

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Dirkx
"Sam is a fantastic agent and an even better man. He operates with integrity and has his clients' best interests in mind. Sam exemplifies what it means to be "client first." He uniquely combines humility and expertise."
Profile photo of Jacob Kiesey

Jacob Kiesey

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kiesey
"Sam has been a great resource for me and has offered very valuable insight; I feel more protected than ever before."
Profile photo of Sarah Austin

Sarah Austin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Austin
"Sam was a lifesaver for our auto coverage. We were having trouble finding a carrier and he was able to bundle our home and auto for a much cheaper premium than we had been paying with our previous provider. He was very helpful, explained everything in detail, and answered all my questions. I couldn't be happier with the service we received and we're so glad to be a part of the State Farm family. Thanks, Sam!"
Profile photo of Jordan Thompson

Jordan Thompson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Thompson
"I was looking for new insurance and was definitely not looking forward to it. I am new to looking for insurance and Sam made it very easy and was very willing to explain and break things down for me. He was excited and ready to help. It felt less like an insurance agent and more like someone who was actually looking out for me. Very above and beyond service and left me with a smile on my face!"
Profile photo of Betsy Duehr

Betsy Duehr

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Duehr
"Sam was super helpful in answering all our questions, saved us money, and made the whole process seamless. Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Nathan Garrison

Nathan Garrison

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Garrison
"OMG, he is amazing he understand that I’m deaf and he willing chat with me thur text and then when I’m on break, we chat Thur via phone with an interpreter and he also help me reduce the rate from high to lower so I can afford OMG he is amazing :) thank u very much"
Profile photo of Amrutha Khandare

Amrutha Khandare

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amrutha Khandare
"Sam is a friendly and supportive agent. It took me hardly 10mins to set up things. Which was great!"
Profile photo of Michael Rimathe

Michael Rimathe

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rimathe
"I would highly recommend Sam and his team. He made everything easy and was able to customize an insurance plan for my needs."
Profile photo of Jack Benda

Jack Benda

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Benda
"From first contact to policy purchase, the focus was always on getting to the result I needed. I was encouraged to ask questions and explore my options so I could make an informed decision instead of simply being told what I should do. All pros/cons were discussed before binding my policy and I feel confident I got exactly what I needed for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Greg Hansen

Greg Hansen

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hansen
"Sam was very helpful and showed me what I needed and what I was missing I will be doing all my business with him and will recommend him to everyone"
Profile photo of Alex Stevens

Alex Stevens

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Stevens
"Very helpful and actually listened to my concerns. Very professional and respectful! I would recommend him any day."
Profile photo of Garrett Schmidt

Garrett Schmidt

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Schmidt
"Sam helped my wife and I get our boat insured at an amazing rate with no hiccups. Sam also helped us get on the right path to begin investing for our future! He is a genuine guy who isn't just after making a buck. Rather, he truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Ty Corrigan

Ty Corrigan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Corrigan
"Worked with Sam for my auto insurance. He was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and was very quick about the whole process. Made it very easy for me."